| Invicti Agentic Pentestinvicti.com | $500 | Not stated | AI only | $500 max per pentest (one application and its API suite) | SaaS |
| Ostorlab Agentic Deep Scan (Agentic Pentest)ostorlab.co | $500 | Included | AI only | Agentic Pentest one-time: Core $500, Advanced $2,000, Elite $4,000 (30-day retest window) | SaaSSelf-hosted |
| Novahadrian.io | $1,396 | Not stated | Findings are human-reviewed ('human-reviewed, zero false positives') | From €1,250 per test excluding VAT | SaaS |
| Escape AI Pentestingescape.tech | $3,000 | Not stated | AI pentests run with no human in the loop; human OSCP-certified pentest reports are offered for compliance | On-Demand AI-Powered Pentest $3,000 (12-month contract) on Escape's own AWS Marketplace listing | SaaSSelf-hosted |
| Helix Cyberhelix.ml | $3,000 | Included | Agents are 'overseen by humans'; Helix says a human reviews findings before the report ships | Black box $3,000 | SaaS |
| Intruder AI Pentestingintruder.io | $3,000 | Included | None per test: Intruder says a human in the loop is no longer needed; agents built by its CREST-certified… | $3,500 per test | SaaS |
| Pentest-Tools.com AI Pentests (Specter)pentest-tools.com | $3,000 | Included | Not in the base AI Pentest; the Hybrid Pentest tier adds review, manual retest and sign-off by certified… | $3,000 per application (AI Pentest, incl. 2 free retests) | SaaS |
| Snipestingrai.io | $3,000 | Included | Autonomous Pentest: no human testers involved; Hybrid Pentest: human pentesters validate findings and sign… | Autonomous Pentest $3,000 per assessment (one web app + APIs) or US$650/month on a 12-month plan | SaaS |
| Ethiackethiack.com | $3,350 | Included | AI-only tests (Swift, Depth) or AI plus human ethical hackers (Expert); the PTaaS line adds expert human… | Pentest from €3,000 per test | SaaS |
| Cobalt Autonomous Pentestcobalt.io | $3,500 | Not stated | Cobalt Core pentesters approve the AI test plan before testing, approve or deny tool calls during the run… | $3,500 per test, limited-time offer for web app tests started and completed by 31 Dec 2026 | SaaS |
| StealthNet AIstealthnet.ai | $3,500 | Included | StealthStrike: no human validation; AI Pentest and Hybrid: a senior US-based pentester validates every finding | StealthStrike (AI-only) $1,500 for a single small scope | SaaS |
| Aikido AI Pentestaikido.dev | $4,000 | Included | AI-only: separate agents re-exploit each finding; the run pauses and shows the customer the attack analysis… | Typical pentest $4,000 / €3,500 / £3,000 per assessment | SaaSSelf-hosted |
| Snyk Evo Continuous Offensive Securitysnyk.io | $4,000 | Not stated | Not stated | 4,000 credits per assessment (1 credit = $1) | SaaS |
| NodeZerohorizon3.ai | $10,000 | Not stated | AI only | Per asset, 12-month term: Flex $15 per asset per test | SaaSSelf-hostedDocker |
| Aresassailai.com | — | | Not stated | No published subscription price (demo/contact) | SaaSSelf-hosted |
| Astra Autonomous Pentest (Pentest Auto)getastra.com | — | | Every meaningful finding passes through Astra's expert validation layer; Pentest Auto includes one human… | Pentest Auto $2,999/yr (1 target) | SaaS |
| Beagle Securitybeaglesecurity.com | — | | Not stated | Essential $119/month (2 tests/month), Advanced $359/month (15 tests/month) | SaaS |
| Burp ATportswigger.net | — | | Human-led: the tester gives tasks, approves or blocks tool actions per tool, and draws the conclusions | Public beta: $19 / $89 / $249 per user per month (Standard / Plus / Power) | Desktop |
| Hacktronhacktron.ai | — | | Security researchers validate every Whitebox finding before the report; researchers monitor the agents on Red… | Whitebox $50 to $25,000 per pentest (about $500 per 100,000 lines of code) | SaaSSelf-hosted |
| Neoprojectdiscovery.io | — | | None stated; a separate verifier reproduces each claim, and users can run it task by task to stay in the loop | Free $0 | SaaSSelf-hosted |
| Penetrifypenetrify.cloud | — | | Not stated | Starter $100/mo (1 test) | SaaS |
| Penligentpenligent.ai | — | | Operator-driven: Agent or Manual mode; the user can edit, retest or skip tasks and re-validate findings… | Free $0 | Self-hostedDesktop |
| Penterapentera.io | — | | Not stated | No price on its own site | |
| Pentipenti.ai | — | | A certified pentester can validate any finding on any plan; Plus includes 3 and Advanced 6 human-verified… | Starter $20/mo | SaaSSelf-hosted |
| PurpleRidge Securitypurpleridge.ai | — | | None stated; testing is fully automated and needs no intervention | Credit packs: Starter $399 (100 credits), Essential $1,699 (500 credits), Advanced $2,999 (1,000 credits) | SaaS |
| Sablevulnetic.ai | — | | Operator chooses Autonomous or User-approve mode (approve every command) and reviews a reproducible proof for… | Practitioner $300/mo (web app, API, network and AD assessments, report, retests) | SaaSSelf-hostedDocker |
| Sara Pentestsynack.com | — | | All findings validated by Synack; report is AI-generated and human-validated | From $5,085 for 1 Standard Sara Pentest (one-time or recurring monthly) | SaaS |
| Siemba Autonomous Pentestingsiemba.io | — | | An AI layer triages every finding; high-severity findings on the autonomous plan are validated by certified… | Autonomous Pentesting from $500/month (25 test runs/month) | SaaSMCP |
| TurboPentestturbopentest.com | — | | None in normal operation: vendor says no TurboPentest staff review customer data or code; AI agents process… | $99 per pentest (Audit-Ready: 1 target, 4 agents) | SaaS |
| XHack AIxhack.io | — | | Self-serve plans are agent-driven; senior human red-team review only by moving to a managed VAPT engagement | Individual AI plans $20 / $49 / $150 per month | SaaSDesktop |
| Breach360breachlock.com | — | | Optional: a certified BreachLock pentester can review every finding as a final checkpoint | Not published | Self-hostedCLIDocker |
| Bright AI Pentesting (AI PT)brightsec.com | — | | Optional: run fully autonomous or gate exploit steps for human review | Not published | SaaS |
| CodeAnt AI Pentestingcodeant.ai | — | | Every critical finding is reproduced in a sandbox and checked by a researcher before it reaches you | Not published | SaaS |
| Equixlyequixly.com | — | | Not stated | Not published | SaaS |
| FireCompassfirecompass.com | — | | Optional expert-in-the-loop; the vendor says human experts validate the highest-risk findings and sensitive… | Not published | SaaSSelf-hosted |
| Noveenovee.security | — | | Not stated for findings; scope, guardrails and test categories can be approved before execution | Not published | SaaSSelf-hosted |
| Pensarpensarai.com | — | | Optional human-attested pentest: a US-based, OSCP-certified lead audits every finding and signs the report | Not published | SaaSCLI |
| Prancer (SwarmHack)prancer.io | — | | Not stated | Not published | SaaSSelf-hosted |
| RidgeBotridgesecurity.ai | — | | Not stated | Not published | SaaSSelf-hosted |
| RidgeGenridgesecurity.ai | — | | No human review of findings stated; separate validation agents reproduce each finding, and higher-impact… | Not published | Self-hosted |
| Simbian AI Pentest Agentsimbian.ai | — | | Optional hybrid model with partner LRQA, where human testers certify results and handle edge cases | Not published | SaaSSelf-hosted |
| Sybilrunsybil.com | — | | Not stated for findings (validated by its own agents); you can choose to review each test plan before it runs | Not published | SaaS |
| Terra Platformterra.security | — | | Human-on-the-loop: a human pentester makes the call at every critical decision point; agents validate… | Not published | SaaSSelf-hosted |